Buffy the Lego Slayer.

My lawyer friend Pamela Bennett Louis* just sent me this picture**. I have NO idea what LEGO licensing deal it may be related to but I think the sheer GENIUS of this picture is proof enough that Traveler’s Tales; the creators of all those really fun Movie Tie-In Lego games NEEDS to stop whatever they are doing right now and make a LEGO Buffy the Vampire Slayer video game. NOW.

This idea is so cool I have to sit down and try to relax. I would pay 50 bucks for this in a HEARTBEAT. Come on now Internets – make that happen !

* – Pam was my friend before she was a lawyer and my current relationship with her does not hinge on her ability to litigate. I just figured – “Hey she went to all the trouble of passing the bar, why not give her a shout out. ” I hate it when people don’t introduce me as “Internet Blogging Sensation Calmixx” and I’m a golden rule kinda guy…

**- She also TOOK this picture.  You can’t be too careful with these Lawyer types.  

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

