Yuck.

Maybe it’s the bad taste in my mouth from the recently released Thor pictures, but I just could not be less excited about this shot of Ryan Reynolds on the cover of Entertainment Weekly dressed up as the Green Tron.

Somebody get over to IMDB and make sure that George Lucas has NOTHING to do with this flick again – just to be safe. Seems like he could have snuck in a back door or something…

Yeah I know – “Bitch, bitch, bitch.”  I’m just not feeling it.   Plus the Green Lantern is just extremely lame.  Unhappy Smiley Face Man on the other hand . . . MUCH COOLER.

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yuck.

  1. T-bone says:

    Green Lantern doesn’t do much for me to begin with. Between the recent Thor shots, Captain America with no helmet wings (silly as they might have looked, maybe just painted on?) not terribly excited about the upcoming comic movies. Where’s Ant-man?

Leave a Reply

