Win a Happy Meal Asajj Ventress Clone Wars Skateboard!

I made a terrible mistake tonight.  As I passed McDonalds on my way to Geekpropaganda headquarters I pulled into the drive through and ordered a Happy Meal. That was not the mistake.  As I drove away I looked in the bag and saw that I had gotten the Asajj Ventress mini skateboard along with a Mace Windu tattoo.   Then I ate the Happy Meal.

THAT was the mistake.  You see me and Ronald McDonald had a falling out of sorts and I can’t eat his tasty burgers anymore as a result of it.   I had forgotten this.   Shortly after eating the Happy Meal however; I was reminded.  The whole ordeal was so distasteful I have decided that the Happy Meal Toy is a painful reminder of my useless digestive system and so I am giving it away. It’s still in it’s Happy little plastic bag – the picture above was found on the internets.

My Asajj Ventress Mini Skateboard can be YOURS !  All you have to do is follow me on Twitter. Go ahead.  A week from today I will choose one follower at random and send them a Direct Message advising them of their good fortune. YOU could be that WINNER! If you ALREADY follow me on Twitter than you are already entered to win.  Woo Hoo.

The excitement just never ends around here.

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Animation, George - is that YOU?, Television and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

