Great Green Gifts For Geeks

Jennifer Lynch at Toponlinecolleges.com asked me if I would share the following link with you regarding “Gifts for the Green Geek” in your life.  At first I thought maybe it was going to be those Warner Brothers Power rings or maybe a discount set of Hulk hands but as it turns out this has something to do with saving the environment.  I would have looked into it further but I’m busy turning up the heat and opening windows for the winter.  That’s just a joke Jennifer.

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Green, Shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

