Enter the CHUD Warrior’s Way Contest to win a PS3 !

Our friends at CHUD are giving away a 160 Gig PS3 in honor of the forthcoming Kung Fu Western Ninjas Vs. Cowboys flick Warriors Way.  You should watch the trailer below and then head over there and enter the contest. Really. That’s what I would do. But I’m not eligible to win because I used to write there so “sucks to be me” ; but YOU still can!

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in contest, movie trailers, Video Games and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

