Robin Cook is the Best Photographer. That is all. Send that Leibovitz Chick home.

Okay everyone.  Cameras down.  The test is over.  All of you failed.  Robin Cook on the other hand has passed with flying colors.

Seriously – you with the wide angle lens framing out a shot of the mountains at dusk like you’re Ansel Adams; pack it up.  No hot Stormtrooper chicks in your snap shots – no points.

Darilyn Tiberius Skywalker runs a Facebook page called “Ladies who Love Star Wars and the Guys who Love Those Ladies” and while browsing it today I happened upon the work of my new favorite photographer.

I could tell you more about her but that would take a lot of time and research and to be honest I’m rather lazy and I’d rather check out more of her work, so you can all take a homework assignment and check her out on your own. There may or may not be a test so make sure you study.

Are you studying?

Good.

Class dismissed.

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in star wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Robin Cook is the Best Photographer. That is all. Send that Leibovitz Chick home.

  1. Robin Cook says:

    Best.Sweetest.Blog.Ever! Love- you are so sweet!! Thank you!

  2. Movado says:

    Ms. Cook was one of the greatest people I’ve ever had the chance to work with. She was open and receptive to all ideas, efficient with her shots and wasn’t afraid to get any shot she wanted or needed. Carry on Ms. Cook. I’m happy to be shot by you!

    Jesse

Leave a Reply

