Half in the Bag: Episode One

I love these guys. They have provided me with more “hysterical, stomach aching” laughter than any comedians of the past 20 years. You either “get it” or “you don’t” and if you don’t it sucks to be you. They launched a new web series today and I am very proud to be able to share it with you here.  Below the first episode  I’ve also included their Revenge of Nadine short  starring the always incredible Jocelyn Ridgely.  I can’t wait for episode two.  They have all kinds of  stuff to watch over at their site : Red Letter Media.

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKqx2cC%5D

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKqoXsC%5D

 

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Comedy, star wars and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

