Shamrock Shakes Taste Like Minty Poison!

BLECH! What the hell is wrong with you people? You know who you are – you freaks who look forward to this “Shamrock Shake” nonsense every year from McDonalds! For the blissfully unaware this is the “special” St. Patrick’s Day version of the classic McDonald’s Milkshake except in honor of the Irish holiday, they tint it green and claim it’s mint flavored. Mint flavored. Maybe mint flavored POISON! I just had my first ever sip of a Shamrock shake and I cannot for the life of me understand how ANYONE could drink this caustic, Mylanta tasting, ice cream swill. Blech. Gross. Yuck. I’m thinking I might sue. Yeesh.  It’s a good thing I possess the luck of the Irish because after tasting that crap I’m lucky to be alive. 

(Obviously this is the “opinion” of Calmixx and Shamrock Shakes are not ACTUALLY poison. They may TASTE like poison but they are most likely safe. Most Likely.)

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

