Psychoslash Presents: SLASH MADNESS!

With March Madness upon us, I couldn’t help but get involved in the Madness; after all, madness is sorta  my thing. So for all you Slashers, and all you others that don’t know what Slashers are, I have created this years Psychoslash Superhero Madness Brackets! I have seeded 64 heroes, ones that I thought made the field this year based on their activity. Take a look below, and on Monday I will update the bracket with each battle of the first round, with the second round following soon after that. If you feel you favorite hero missed the cut this year, well too bad and tell your hero to do more to get my attention. (Click to make the brackets grow!)

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Comic Books, contest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

