#thefirerises (Tweet it) BANE UPDATE

If you go to your Twitter account and tweet #thefirerises it will help uncover the official picture at this address.

In other news, the viral campaign for The Dark Knight Rises has officially begun.

UPDATE: Or just look at this picture of Tom Hardy as BANE now.

 

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in batman and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #thefirerises (Tweet it) BANE UPDATE

  1. Max says:

    I’m not a Bane fan, but from what I see he looks pretty rad. If anyone can get me to like him it’s Nolan.

    • Calmixx says:

      Agreed. You know in the original comics with him he was actually pretty damn scary. That silly Batman and Robin just ruined him for everybody. . . This does look cool and the viral marketing they did for Dark Knight was AWESOME – if this is half as cool as that we’re in for some epic coolness.

      • Max says:

        I was really pulling for Riddler, so when they announced Bane I was somewhat…underwhelmed. But the second I saw this I was instantly swayed. He DOES look frightening. Absolutely! He looks like a crazy steroid-tripping S&M freak and I like it! =P

Leave a Reply

