Bonnie Piesse is REALLY Very Pretty!

That headline makes it sound like there was some doubt about that.  The emphasis should be on VERY instead of REALLY.  Hmm. Maybe I should change it. Nahhh. Forward motion …

My picture really does not do her justice at all. Bonnie Piesse played young Aunt Beru in the Star Wars prequels and she did so in such a manner that there is not a single “whiny anti-prequelish fan-boy” thing to be said about her.

I got to meet her at Wizard World’s Big Apple Comic Con and was instantly impressed with her sincere warmth and appreciation for Star Wars Fans.  Over the past few years I’ve had the good fortune to meet many Star Wars actors and my  experience has been that each was even nicer than the last.  Such was the case with Bonnie. If you get the chance to spend a few minutes with her – take it.  Embedded below is a clip I found on You Tube of her performing a song from her album, The Deep End.   You can find out more about her and her music  at her website.

 

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bonnie Piesse is REALLY Very Pretty!

  1. Pingback: Wizard World’s Big Apple Comic Con! | Geekpropaganda

Leave a Reply

