Enough.

This is NY Congressman Anthony Weiner.   Recently he has found himself in trouble over some pictures and texts he sent to women who were not his pregnant wife over Twitter.  The picture here is not one of the pictures he sent. It’s a picture that The Smoking Gun used to accompany a story they are running today about how he bragged of his legislative prowess as super heroic “Capes and Tights Shit” to a 17 year old girl in Delaware.

Mr. Weiner actually sent photos of his… namesake to some women via Twitter. Then he claimed he had been hacked. Then he claimed it was a prank perpetrated against him. Then he admitted it.  Now he’s going to rehab. Apparently there are 12 step programs for this sort of thing.

Nobody asked me but I think he should be ejected from Congress. This is not a moral judgement; I don’t care about what he does to disrespect his wife. That’s her problem. I do however care that he’s a liar. I also care about the fact that he is apparently stupid.  The internet is not some new foreign thing. If you are posting pics of your…namesake on Twitter and you don’t realize people may eventually see them you don’t belong representing anyone else. You’re an idiot and an embarrassment. Step down.

Now back to our regular nonsense . . .

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

