Another Dark Knight Rises SPOILER ! Sorta. I don’t know. Whatever.

Hey kids. I have Captain America/Avengers fever right now so forgive me for running out of steam for the Dark Knight Rises.

Oh, I’m sure by the time this comes out I’ll be drooling for it, but right now I’m all about the star spangled avenger.

Spoiler alert: Stop here if you don’t wanna know what I know.

That picture is Bruce Wayne escaping out the window of Gordon’s hospital room.  Remember in the teaser trailer when it seemed like Jim was talking to Bruce about how Batman was gone and you were like – “How can he be talking to Bruce? Does this mean he knows Bruce is Batman?”  The answer is the ski mask.  You will excuse me now while I get on line for Captain America. Oh – I think the picture is by Bilal Bhatti but I’m not sure and I am not going to check.

If you took it, way to go.

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

