Does Superman Need a New Hair Stylist?

When the first official picture of Henry Cavill as Superman was released a week ago we were pleased that it looked more or less, like the last son of Krypton to us.

To be totally honest about it something felt “off” to me but I couldn’t quite place my finger on it. Granted I was distracted by gourmet cupcakes and that may have stopped me from catching the obvious.

Our friend Graig Weich over at Gekidolives.com saw it right away – It’s his hair.

Graig applied some Lucasfilm style “special effects” in the image on the right and I have to say that I agree – THAT looks like Superman. What do YOU think?

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

