Barbara Streisand, Carrie Fisher and Irvin Kershner Attack the Temple of Doom

This happened a long time ago.  The sound and picture are rough but the evidence is irrefutable. This happened.

Barbra Streisand: “This is for Guns of…”
Barbra Streisand: “Guns of Nav… – No.”
Harrison Ford: “For Force Ten…”
Barbra Streisand: “For Force Ten!”
Barbra Streisand: “This is for Hanover Street!”
Barbra Streisand: “This is for all the money you’re going to make on Return of the Jedi!”
Harrison Ford: “Who’s that?”
Carrie Fisher: “Is that the cue?…Someone who loves you!”
Irvin Kershner: “What the hell is the matter with you? Steve! Come on! I don’t believe one word you’re saying. Now come on, do it again!”
Barbra Streisand: “Give… give me a reason.”
Harrison Ford: “It’s the dialogue.”
Irvin Kershner: “Well…the dialogue.”
Carrie Fisher: “Can I change lines?”
Irvin Kershner: “Listen.”
Carrie Fisher: “Yeah.”
Irvin Kershner: “I want you to believe what you are doing!”
Carrie Fisher: “O.K.”
Irvin Kershner: “You call that shouting? You call that pain?”
Harrison Ford: “Steven.”
Irvin Kershner: “Steve, how can you let him do this?
Harrison Ford: “Steven.”
Irvin Kershner: “Come on!”
Harrison Ford: “Get ready. Get set.”
Carrie Fisher: “Alright, I can do it. I promise. I need to…(unintelligable)”
Irvin Kershner: “Do it again!”
Harrison Ford: “Really hit me! Really hit me this time!”
Barbra Streisand: “O.K.”
Harrison Ford: “Don’t do it with such… really hit me!”
Barbra Streisand: “Y’know, I feel like a faggot!”

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

